Happy customers 😃

See what some of our clients say about our first aid training courses !

Brilliant course, lovely people and the chocolates were a great touch. Looking forward to implementing this in the workplace

Shona
19 April 2023

We selected Fat Panda First Aid Training for our Mental health First Aid training. From the first enquiry with Peter to the training day with Aileen and Trish, the experience was smooth and professional throughout. This is a difficult topic to deliver well as it requires sensitivity and covers some difficult content and Trish and Aileen did a great job at putting us at ease. I personally felt, and have received comments back from other staff whom attended, that the training was engaging and well delivered. We are looking forward to another session with our second group of trainees in aPRIL

Philip
19 April 2023

I’ve used Fat Panda twice now and they are as excellent as ever. Can’t fault the at all. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for first aid training

Jon
19 April 2023

Fantastic 3 day course, delivered by 2 amazing ladies, who have vast experience in the world of life saving. A+++++

Lee
19 April 2023

Brilliant day on the first aid course.
Aileen was amazing with her extensive knowledge and presentation skills.
She gave us a lot of information but in a way we could all understand and remember.
The practical sessions were excellent.
I particularly valued the session on using the defibrillator.
A very enjoyable day and I would have no hesitation in recommending this course to anyone.

Maureen Mcinnes
5 March 2023

This training is just amazing, so personal, professional, precise and more than value for money, I was so impressed that I signed up for another course immediately. As a Company Director with 40 staff I feel there is not better way to give me the tools for the job, than time with Fat Panda.

Amanda Ransom
5 March 2023

These ladies are the best, very engaging, knowledgable and fun at the same time… very well delivered course ?

jack Horwood
5 March 2023

Its 5 stars from me.

Nichola Androjeweski
5 March 2023

Really great course. Friendly, informative and fun. Left feeling much more confident in my first aid abilities. Thank you Fat Panda!

Sarah Headen
5 March 2023

I have attended some 1st Aid training courses over the years but the one I attended run by Fat Panda on 12 Dec. 2023 surpassed by far any of the previous ones.

Incredibly informative. Explanations of what was going on with the casualties body helped to relate to the 1st aid being given...

Practice using equipment e.g. AED and CPR on mannequins of adult, child and infant.... It made it much more realistic.... And ample opportunity to ask questions.... 1st Aid. 1st Class

Tony Lowe
12 February 2023

The one day course was fantastic, and Aileen was an excellent teacher.

I found the course incredibly useful, and gave me the confidence and basic knowledge to step up, should the need arise.

I would not hesitate in recommending Fat Panda to any friends or colleagues, such a hugely worthwhile course.

Ben Spiero
12 February 2023

Brilliant day on the first aid course.
Aileen was amazing with her extensive knowledge and presentation skills.
She gave us a lot of information but in a way we could all understand and remember.
The practical sessions were excellent.
I particularly valued the session on using the defibrillator.
A very enjoyable day and I would have no hesitation in recommending this course to anyone.

Maureen Mcinnes
12 February 2023

This training is just amazing, so personal, professional, precise and more than value for money, I was so impressed that I signed up for another course immediately. As a Company Director with 40 staff I feel there is not better way to give me the tools for the job, than time with Fat Panda.

Amanda Ransom
12 February 2023

These ladies are the best, very engaging, knowledgable and fun at the same time… very well delivered course ?

jack Horwood
12 February 2023

5 Stars

Nichola Androjeweski
12 February 2023

Very enjoyable and intense day with 2 very experienced trainers Aileen and Patricia who gave me a lot of confidence.

Gill Fearon
27 January 2023

I now have completed 2, 1 day first training sessions with fatpanda -Aileen and Tricia.
Both trainers are very knowledgeable, enthusiastic and engaging would highly recommend to anyone needing first aid training.

grant milsom
27 January 2023

I have attended some 1st Aid training courses over the years but the one I attended run by Fat Panda on 12 Dec. 2023 surpassed by far any of the previous ones.

Incredibly informative. Explanations of what was going on with the casualties body helped to relate to the 1st aid being given...

Practice using equipment e.g. AED and CPR on mannequins of adult, child and infant.... It made it much more realistic.... And ample opportunity to ask questions.... 1st Aid. 1st Class
Like

Tony Lowe
27 January 2023

The one day course was fantastic, and Aileen was an excellent teacher.

I found the course incredibly useful, and gave me the confidence and basic knowledge to step up, should the need arise.

I would not hesitate in recommending Fat Panda to any friends or colleagues, such a hugely worthwhile course.

Ben Spiero
27 January 2023

An excellently run course, both instructors make it so easy to learn, whilst also being lots of fun.

Neil Rimmer
24 November 2022

Fantastic training experience, Aileen was there on hands to answer question and navigate our staff in the right direction on various different techniques in first aid training , Highly Recommend :) Gazeboshop

Craig Pannozzo
15 November 2022


Fat Panda's First Aid training was very thorough and easy to follow. Tricia and Aileen explained and demonstrated all the procedures and processes clearl. They managed to make the training both informative and engaging. It was great to be able to practice CPR on an adult, child and baby dummy.

Judith Bovington
4 November 2022

Fat Panda's First Aid training was very thorough and easy to follow. Tricia and Aileen explained and demonstrated all the procedures and processes clearl. They managed to make the training both informative and engaging. It was great to be able to practice CPR on an adult, child and baby dummy.

Judith Bovington
1 November 2022

I have found the Paediatric First Aid course very useful and interesting. Many thanks to Aileen and Tricia for a well presented and well run course, very informative and engaging. Highly recommended!

Ramona Butunoi
30 October 2022

Great training. Very informative. Learnt more on this course than on previous courses. Tricia and aileen were very friendly and answered everyone's questions however silky they may have sounded. Would recommend fat panda to everyone thing of doing first aid training.

Kay Potter
9 October 2022

Fantastic training. I have come away with a set of skills I do hope I won't have to put into practice but I am now more confident if I need to - thanks to Aileen's excellent training.

Di Dawson
9 October 2022

As a self employed massage therapist, First Aid is an essential skill needed for work (and every day life!) and I looked no further than FAT Panda! I had the most insightful experience with Aileen, her wonderful training skills and wealth of knowledge is certainly worth the time and money spent on this course! Since completing the course last week I've already had to put my first aid skills into practice twice in my everyday life! I will be recommending this wonderful first aid training provider to everyone I know!

Millie Ely
9 October 2022

It was a very well structured course. Everything was explained in an easy to understand manner. The course was also very hands on which helped to make the learning easier and memorable. There was lots of practical advice. I thoroughly enjoyed it and am glad to have done it. I will endeavour to promote this kind of course as it is invaluable.

Veronique Andrews-Semple
9 October 2022

The ladies at Fat panda delivered a thoroughly enjoyable and comprehensive first aid course. Having attended many first aid courses with other providers in the past I feel Fat panda delivered the best course I have attended, this is due in no small part to their real world knowledge and experience. Life saving stuff indeed, thank you fat panda.

Greg
9 October 2022

Excellent course, well delivered
Great tutors

Denise Langford
29 November -0001

Great training programme and good content, the trainers were very engaging and made it easy to follow. Would definitely recommend.

Nathan Hall
26 August 2022

Great informative course that has given me the confidence and skills to deliver first aid if needed. Highly recommend!

Sarah Marshall
26 August 2022

The First Aid course was run by two friendly ladies called Aileen & Tricia.
They were both very welcoming & engaging and the course was well structured, fun and very comprehensive.

sue findlay
26 August 2022

I completed a two day peadiactric first aid course with Aileen and Tricia.
They both were so enthusiastic and always had so much energy despite it being hot over the two days.
The course was very informative and interactive. I love that between you both you have so much personal experience, that you can cooperate into the training.
I would highly recommend!

Samantha Maciver
26 August 2022

A great course! The ladies at Fat Panda are so friendly, encouraging and helpful, who positively motivated our small group sharing their knowledge and personal experience with us. Lots of hands on practice and individual assistance during the course means I have come away feeling confident in what I've learnt and how to apply it. I look forward to attending again when I need to renew my first aid.

Jolene Stuchfield
26 August 2022

When I took a course here everything was set out really well and the information was excellently put across fully recommend any one who needs 1st Aid Training to give them a go.

Garry Butler
26 August 2022

It was a very well structured course. Everything was explained in an easy to understand manner. The course was also very hands on which helped to make the learning easier and memorable. There was lots of practical advice. I thoroughly enjoyed it and am glad to have done it. I will endeavour to promote this kind of course as it is invaluable.

Veronique Andrews-Semple
26 August 2022

Fantastically engaging training. I've attended the First aid training and the Mental Health training, both are fun but informative.

Elenor
25 July 2022

Absolutely fantastic days training! Very knowledgeable and friendly. Would highly recommend!

Alexander
25 July 2022

We have used Fat Panda for a number of First Aid training courses and we couldn't recommend them enough. The courses are very informative and the process of booking and through to completion was great. We are now booking some mental health training with Fat Panda as we've been so please with them. Jess - David Green Decorating Limited

Jessica Green
25 July 2022

I attended a level 3 award in supervising first aid for mental health, the team teaching dynamic of Aileen and Patricia worked really well, they both shared professional anecdotes which enabled theory to be contextualised into the "real world". The sessions were really engaging and the group discussions were facilitated well. I thoroughly enjoyed the sessions and learnt a lot as a result, than

Emily LeLeu
25 July 2022

My business partner and I attended the mental health one day training course. Both Aileen and Trisha were excellent trainers. They are very clear with both their course content and instructions for practice sessions and encouraged group participation during the training so that everyone felt part of it. It was a really enjoyable day and we learnt a great deal about mental health and how this can be used both personally and in the workplace. I would recommend this company to anyone looking to secure excellent training delivered by first class trainers.

Amanda Gowing
25 July 2022

The ladies made this course so much fun for us as well as staying professional. They answered every question asked and would make sure the group were confident enough before moving on to each section. I enjoyed both days of my paediatric first aid course and would definitely recommend!

Layla Golby
25 July 2022

Excellent first aid course would definitely reccommend. Aileen and Tricia made me feel welcome and were very open to questions or concerns along the way. A lot of background information provided when dealing with a wide range of common conditions where first aid could potentially need to be administered. CPR practice was excellent. I am setting up a childminding business so the course was invaluable for me. It covered all the basics needed to deal with any medical emergency prior to an ambulance arriving.

Matilda Lodgson
25 July 2022

Very informative and very practical compared to other first aid sessions that I have been on. Included the whole group and made sure everything was fully understood and each task properly done before moving on!

Rossi Salvatore
25 July 2022

Very interactive, informative and Tricia and Aileen were so friendly and made it fun!

Anna Richards
25 July 2022

I attended a Level 3 (3 Day) First Aid course with Fat Panda and it was a fantastic training course. I have attended first aid courses before but none that were as informative, interactive and fun as Fat Panda. The personal experiences from the instructors showed a higher level of knowledge and understanding and I have left feeling confident that I would know what to do in tricky situation! Thank you FAT PANDA.

Louise Pratt
25 July 2022

Had my First Aid course this past week and after going into the day with no real idea or desire to be first aid trained I left feeling confident and encouraged. Both were very informative and made the learning process very personal, which helps get the information to stick more. Very friendly experience that I enjoyed and now feel assured and glad to be a qualified first aider.

Johnathan Allen
25 July 2022

One of the best courses I participated. The teachers Aileen & Tricia are just in one word AWESOME and very professional. Also, the prices for the courses are by far the cheapest compared to other training centers. Thank you Aileen & Tricia for the wonderful time spent at your course!

claudiu cioloca
25 July 2022

Excellent session of a very high standard covering everything required and more. Communicated really well to our group and made it fun too! Best training I have ever attended in 46yrs of nursing! Thank you.

Jenny Gregory
25 July 2022

Our Clients

We work with clients all over Oxfordshire, Warwickshire and the West Midlands ranging from large companies to small and startup enterprises.

© 2019 Fat Panda First Aid Training Ltd is a company registered in England and Wales.
Company No 11572187 | Terms | PrivacySitemap | Design by Wingnut